Neighborhood Clubs & Associations

Providence Plantation is happy to offer seven neighborhood clubs, in addition to the Providence Plantation Racquet & Swim Club and the Providence Planters Garden Club.

Whether you are new to the ‘hood or a long-time resident, you’ll be able to find something to enjoy. Have an idea for a club that doesn’t exist yet? Click on “Contact” above and let us know!

Social Groups & Services

Title Owner Phone Email
Book Club Cami Hayes 704-708-8867 bobcami@nullcarolina.rr.com
Bridge Club Sievy & Marilyn Bain 704-849-0972 healeysalr@nullaol.com
Couple’s Supper Clubs Mary-Barton Ross 704-962-6927 mbross@nullcarolina.rr.com
Ladies Bunco Group Jennifer Smith 502-931-5441 petepey@nullhotmail.com
Ladies Bunco Group Jennifer Lynn 704-621-9177 jenniferlynn330@nullgmail.com
Kitchen Creations Mary-Barton Ross 704-962-6927 mbross@nullcarolina.rr.com
Lost/Found Pets Joseph & Debbie Keefe 704-998-2432 jkeefe@nullcarolina.rr.com
Playgroups to age 6 Vacant

Parham Place HOA

Title Owner Phone Email
President Jay DeLeon president@nullparhamplacehoa.com
Vice President Ryan Portal vicepresident@nullparhamplacehoa.com
Secretary Michelle Langen secretary@nullparhamplacehoa.com
Treasurer Bob Flower treasurer@nullparhamplacehoa.com

Providence Plantation Racquet & Swim

Title Owner Phone Email
President Colette Wilkes 704-756-9604 colette.wilkes@nullme.com
Secretary Chrissy Morrison 704-996-2909 kcmorrison115@nullyahoo.com
Treasurer Craig Menninger 704-652-1670 craigmenninger@nullgmail.com
Buildings & Grounds Eric Ridlehoover 704-905-8040 ericr73@nullymail.com
Buildings & Grounds Ray Sanders 704-617-9843 rcsanders@nullcarolina.rr.com
Swim Team Darla Jarvis-BuenRostro 949-378-3378 djbuenrostro@nullgmail.com
Swim Team Molly Tucker 704-340-2486 linnmol@nullyahoo.com
Swim Team Colette Wilkes 704-756-9604 colette.wilkes@nullme.com
Membership Mike Williams 704-975-0532 membershippprsc@nullgmail.com
Pool Liaison David Rand 818-436-9919 drand007@nullgmail.com
Socials Cando Ruppert 704-906-9242 bookgrrri@nullmsn.com
Tennis Liaison Joan Carney 704-661-4231 tenniscarney@nullgmail.com

Providence Plantation Estates Owners Assoc.

Title Owner Phone Email
Toll Brothers HOA Rep Toney Fidel fktoney@nullhotmail.com
Toll Brothers HOA Rep Steve Stewart Steve.Stewart2008@nullgmail.com
Toll Brothers HOA Rep Karen DeVries devriesmailbox@nullyahoo.com